Diary Dates

Click here to view the School Calendar for 2018 – 2019

Academic Year 2019-2020

September 2019

 Monday 16th September – trip to Hunstanton

Friday 27th September – Macmillan coffee morning and harvest assembly 9am

October 2019

Thursday 10th October Class 2 café – 1.30pm – 3.15pm

Monday 14th October – Class 1 café – 9am – 10.30am

Thursday 17th October – parents consultation evening 3.30pm-6pm

Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October – half term

November 2019

Tuesday 5th November – open morning 9.40am – 12pm

Thursday 7th November – open morning 1.30pm – 3pm

Friday 15th November – Children in Need

December 2019

Wednesday 4th December – Class 1 café 9am – 10.30am

Thursday 5th December – Class 2 café 1.30pm – 3.15pm

Friday 13th December – Class 1 nativity

Wednesday 18th December – last day of term for pupils