Diary Dates

 

Academic Year 2019-2020

17th -21st February – Half term

2nd March – parents consultation meeting

16th March – Year 4 cycling proficiency

20th March – Class 2 parent café 2pm-3pm

23rd March – Class 1 parent café 9am-10.30am; Year 4 cycling proficiency

1st April – Last day of term for pupils

2nd April – INSET day for staff

Summer Term 2020 

20th April – INSET day for staff

21st April – First day of the summer term for pupils

Burston diary dates Spring Term 2020

10th July 2020 – reports to parents

22nd July – final day of the summer term


Academic Year 2020-2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Wednesday 2nd September to Friday 4th September – PD days for staff

Monday 7th September – first day for pupils

Half term – Thursday 22nd October to Friday 30th October

Friday 18th December – last term of the autumn term

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January – PD day for staff

Tuesday 5th January – first day back for pupils

Half term – Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Friday 26th March – last day of spring term

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April – first day of the summer term

Monday 3rd May – bank holiday

Half term – Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

Wednesday 21st July – last day of the summer term